Congratulations to the award winners! The three best papers were selected by a small jury based on their presentation, significance of the contribution, and maturity of the work. They are listed below, in no specific order.

Passthrough+: Real-time Stereoscopic View Synthesis for Mobile Mixed Reality
Gaurav Chaurasia, Arthur Nieuwoudt, Alexandru-Eugen Ichim, Richard Szeliski, Alexander Sorkine-Hornung

Local Optimization for Robust Signed Distance Field Collision
Miles Macklin, Kenny Erleben, Matthias Müller, Nuttapong Chentanez, Stefan Jeschke, Zach Corse

Real-Time Stochastic Lightcuts
Daqi Lin, Cem Yuksel

One poster has been awarded "best presentation," on the strength of the poster itself and the Fast Forward video.

Real Time Multi-Scale Sand Rendering
√Člie Michel and Tamy Boubekeur

Important Dates

Submission Website


Sponsored by:

Host Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors