Best Paper

2-way tie:

Permutation Coding for Vertex-Blend Attribute Compression
Christoph Peters, Bastian Kuth and Quirin Meyer
prize: AMD Radeon RX 6800


Bringing Linearly Transformed Cosines to Anisotropic GGX
Aakash KT, Eric Heitz, Jonathan Dupuy and Narayanan P. J.
prize: NVIDIA Geforce RTX 3090

Best Invited Paper Presentation

Fast Temporal Reprojection without Motion Vectors
Johannes Hanika, Lorenzo Tessari, and Carsten Dachsbacher
prize: Intel Arc A-series desktop GPU

Best I3D Paper Presentation

Rendering Layered Materials with Diffuse Interfaces
Heloise Dupont de Dinechin and Laurent Belcour
prize: Intel Arc A-series desktop GPU

Outstanding Reviewer

Ludovic Hoyet
prize: Intel Arc A-series desktop GPU

Best Student Poster Presentation

Cone-Traced Antialiasing for Signed Distance Field Rendering
Andrei Chubarau, Ruby Rao, Derek Nowrouzezahrai
prize: Geforce RTX 3080

Watch here for updates

Important Dates